Q. Who Can I Talk To About My Research Paper?

Answer

 

To request help with a research paper, please contact your subject librarian (listed below) for more information.

 

Librarian

Subject Specialities

Contact Information

Roberta Ford

Music

Ford_Roberta@columbusstate.edu

706.641.5047

Jacqueline Radebaugh

Computer Science,

Management Information Systems

Radebaugh_Jacqueline@columbusstate.edu

706.507.8693

Paula Adams

English

Theatre, Modern and Classical Languages,

Adams_Paula@columbusstate.edu

706.507.8685

Michelle Jones

Education

Jones_Michelle@columbusstate.edu

706.507.8688

Thomas Ganzevoort

Arts, Communication,

History& Geography

Ganzevoort_Thomas@columbusstate.edu

706.507.8686

Paul Luft

Archaeology and Anthropology, Biology, Chemistry and Gelogy (includes Physics, Astronomy and Pre-engineering),  Environmental Science, and Nursing

 

Luft_Paul@columbusstate.edu

706.507.8641

Alison Cook

Business, Criminal Justice, and

Political Science and Public Administration

cook_alison@columbusstate.edu

706.507.8684

  • Last Updated Aug 04, 2016
  • Views 13
  • Answered By Paula Adams

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0